Menu

Get in touch

  • Phone Us
  • Email Us
    • Burton-Upon-Stather Primary
    • Flixborough Road
    • Burton-Upon-Stather
    • Scunthorpe
    • North Lincolnshire,DN15 9HB
Home Page

Term Dates

2019 to 2020

 

      Holiday              School closes (3.35pm)                  School reopens (8.55am)

Start of school year                                                     Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Autumn half term         Friday 18th October 2019                    Monday 28th October 2019

Christmas                 Thursday 19th December 2019                Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring half term          Friday 14th February 2020                   Monday 24th February 2020

Easter                     Friday 3rd April 2020                         Tuesday 21st April 2020

Summer half term        Friday 22nd May 2020                        Monday 1st June 2020

Summer                   Friday 17th July 2020

 

Good Friday - 10th April 2020

Easter Monday - 13th April 2020

May Day - 8th May 2020

 

 

Top