Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

2017-2018

Holiday School closes (pm) School re-open (am)
Start of school year   Tuesday 5 September 2017
Autumn half term Friday 20 October 2017 Tuesday 31 October 2017
Christmas Tuesday 19 December 2017 Wednesday 3 January 2018
Spring half term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Wednesday 28 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
Summer half term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Friday 20 July 2018  
  • Good Friday - 30 March 2018
  • Easter Monday - 2 April 2018
  • May Day -  7 May 2018

2018 to 2019

 

 Holiday School closes (pm)  School re-open (am) 
Start of school year   Tuesday 4 September 2018            
Autumn half term Friday 19 October 2018             Tuesday 30 October 2018
Christmas Thursday 20 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring half term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
Summer half term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Friday 19 July 2019  

 

Good Friday - 19 April 2019

Easter Monday - 22 April 2019

May Day -  6 May 2019

Top